Legal assistance
in the Republic of Belarus and abroad

Republic of Belarus

Minsk, Bogdanovich street, 70 tel:

ru en de

History of Belinurcolleguia is closely connected with the activity of Inurcolleguia of the USSR. Apart from that a separate office was established in 1981 in the Byelorussian Soviet Socialist republic in the city of Minsk. After the disintegration of the USSR since 1992 Belinurcolleguia has been operating as a sovereign and unique organization that renders legal assistance to citizens and legal entities of the Republic of Belarus on the territory of the Republic of Belarus and beyond its borders, to foreign citizens, stateless citizens as well as to foreign legal entities on the territory of the Republic of Belarus and abroad to ensure the protection of their rights, freedoms and legitimate interests including search of heirs and genealogical research.

At different periods of its activity Belinurcolleguia and its staff were distinguished by the highest level of competence, complaisance and responsibility among the corps of advocates of the Republic of Belarus. Belinurcolleguia has never allowed any facts to doubt its activity for the benefit of its clients and what is of no small importance of its partners, has always and in everything performed its obligations at a high level.

Thanks to that Belinurcolleguia has managed to establish and keep business relations with more than 100 separate partners in more than 40 countries of the world (a list is attached)

The whole staff of Belinurcolleguia expresses their gratitude to all our partners for fruitful cooperation and trust for us. We hope for a fruitful joint work in the future.

Belinurcolleguia is open to cooperation on mutually advantageous conditions and ready to consider your offers.

Our staff will do their best so that Belinurcolleguia could keep its status of the largest and the most experienced organization in the Republic of Belarus in matters of inheritance disclosed abroad including search of heirs and genealogical research and also of one of the largest companies in this sphere in the world

Юридическая помощь
в Республике Беларусь и за рубежом

Республика Беларусь

г. Минск, ул. Богдановича, 70 тел:
ru en de

История Белинюрколлегии связана с деятельностью Инюрколлегии СССР. Вместе с тем в 1981г. в Белорусской Советской Социалистической Республике в Минске был образован отдельный офис. После распада Советского Союза с 1992г. Белинюрколлегия действует как суверенная единая организация, которая оказывает юридическую помощь гражданам и юридическим лицам Республики Беларусь на территории Республики Беларусь и за ее пределами, иностранным гражданам, лицам без гражданства, а также иностранным юридическим лицам на территории Республики Беларусь и за границей в целях осуществления защиты их прав, свобод и законных интересов, включая розыск наследников и генеалогические исследования.

Во все периоды деятельности Белинюрколлегии ее коллектив выделяли среди адвокатского корпуса Республики Беларусь высочайший уровень компетентности, обязательность и ответственность. Белинюрколлегия не допускала фактов, подвергающих сомнению ее деятельность во благо клиентов и, что немаловажно, ее партнеров, всегда и во всем выполняя взятые на себя обязательства.

Благодаря этому Белинюрколлегии удалось создать и поддерживать на высоком уровне деловые отношения более чем со 100 отдельными иностранными партнерами более чем в 40 странах мира (список прилагается).

Весь коллектив Белинюрколлегии выражает признательность всем нашим партнерам за плодотворное сотрудничество и за доверие к нам. Надеемся на успешную совместную работу в будущем.

Белинюрколлегия открыта к сотрудничеству на взаимовыгодных условиях с новыми партнерами и всегда рада рассмотреть Ваши предложения.

Наши сотрудники приложат все усилия, чтобы Белинюрколлегия сохранила свой статус самой крупной и опытной организации в Республике Беларусь по вопросам наследства, открывшегося за границей, включая розыск наследников и генеалогические исследования, и одной из крупнейших компаний в данной сфере во всем мире.

СФЕРА ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТИ БЕЛИНЮРКОЛЛЕГИИ

СПИСОК СТРАН: Америка Англия Австралия Австрия Аргентина Бельгия Болгария Бразилия Германия Израиль Испания Ирландия Италия Канада Казахстан Конго Корея Куба Латвия Ливан Литва Молдова Нигерия Нидерланды Норвегия Новая Зеландия ОАЭ Парагвай Польша Португалия Россия Румыния Сербия Словакия Турция Узбекистан Украина Эквадор Франция Финляндия Хорватия Швеция Швейцария Эстония